New Toy Hauler, What to look for? - Yamaha Rhino Forums - Yamaha UTV Forum
Trucks, Trailers, Towing, and Hauling Discussions Trucks, trailers, towing, and hauling discussions.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 67 (permalink) Old 06-27-2008, 12:28 PM Thread Starter
Wide F'n Open

New Toy Hauler, What to look for?

I am new to Toy Haulers and wondering what to look for. I am thinking one of the biggest problems is door or garage dimensions. I am looking for something small 25 to 27 ft bumper pull and only needs to sleep 2 adults. Any hints on what to look for or stay away from?
Thanks,
Rick

*****I started out with nothing and thank god I still have most of it left*****
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 67 (permalink) Old 06-27-2008, 12:34 PM
Founding Ninja

you just need to get out and look at them to see what you like and the diff layouts.

Brent at Eclipse RV can steer you in a good direction.
Eclipse Recreational Vehicles Inc.

Onan gensets are a plus IMO

Booyaa crew sent ya.

Rog

Benchmark Performance 686, 67.6 RWHP
http://www.unleashedutv.com/ 602-246-4011
Rigid Industries 480.655.0100
post #3 of 67 (permalink) Old 06-27-2008, 12:36 PM
Founding Ninja

Stay away from cheap shit! with that being said buy a Weekend Warrior! FS2500 is what I have....will sleep many more than 2 but will give you plenty of room for hauling your rhino and a small quad or a Rhino and a few bikes...I recommend it because thats what I have and I love it....i have been fortunate enough to not have any problems so far!

Never pay again for live sex! | Hot girls doing naughty stuff for free! | Chat for free!

Follow the Underground on Twitter
http://twitter.com/UTVUnderground#/UTVUnderground

post #4 of 67 (permalink) Old 06-27-2008, 12:38 PM
Wreckin' Shop