Yamaha Rhino Forums - RhinoTalk banner
1 - 20 of 67 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to Toy Haulers and wondering what to look for. I am thinking one of the biggest problems is door or garage dimensions. I am looking for something small 25 to 27 ft bumper pull and only needs to sleep 2 adults. Any hints on what to look for or stay away from?
Thanks,
Rick

·
Registered
0 Posts
Stay away from cheap shit! with that being said buy a Weekend Warrior! FS2500 is what I have....will sleep many more than 2 but will give you plenty of room for hauling your rhino and a small quad or a Rhino and a few bikes...I recommend it because thats what I have and I love it....i have been fortunate enough to not have any problems so far!

Never pay again for live sex! | Hot girls doing naughty stuff for free! | Chat for free!

·
Registered
5,383 Posts
When you shop around and look at them you will see the difference in craftmenship. I would say a ONAN genny is a MUST. I think the rear door heights are pretty much all the same. Make sure that the rear bed swings up high...I guess that could be a problem......You will find what you like. I bought my WeekendWarrior for 2 reasons. 1 they have been on the market forever ( which that may be changing soon:mad: ) and 2 The craftmenship seemed 2nd to none. Good Luck

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

·
Registered
1,549 Posts
Stay away from cheap shit! with that being said buy a Weekend Warrior! FS2500 is what I have....will sleep many more than 2 but will give you plenty of room for hauling your rhino and a small quad or a Rhino and a few bikes...I recommend it because thats what I have and I love it....i have been fortunate enough to not have any problems so far!